SMPSA Mentorship Sub-Committee (2021-23)


School Adviser

Ms Amelia Tsang
(in alphabetical order of surname)

Mrs Queenie Mui

Ms Eliza Wong
(in alphabetical order of surname)

Ms Agnes Chan

Ms Pearl Lam

Ms Justina Law

Ms Amy Lee

Ms Mabel Leung

Ms Pheobe Leung

Ms Winsome Leung

Ms Alice Li


Mentorship Programme information here.




[Contact Us]    [SMCC]    [SMCS]

2023 St. Mary's Past Students' Association.  All rights reserved.  Last updated on 20/03/2023.